If You Love Cooking, You Could Be...

If You Love Cooking, You Could Be... Book Details:

Publisher : Simon Spotlight

ISBN-13 : 1534454543

Page : 32 pages

Rating : 4.5/5 from 543 voters

Learn all about the cool jobs you could have if you love cooking in this nonfiction Level 2 Ready-to-Read, part of a new series that gives readers a sneak peek at how they can turn their passions into careers! Do you love cooking and everything about food? Then you can become a chef or cook, recipe developer, or food stylist when you grow up! Learn about these careers and many more in this book that includes a glossary and backmatter section of even more cool jobs for kids who love food!

More Books:

If You Love Cooking, You Could Be...
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Elizabeth Dennis
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-10 - Publisher: Simon Spotlight

Learn all about the cool jobs you could have if you love cooking in this nonfiction Level 2 Ready-to-Read, part of a new series that gives readers a sneak peek
The Food I Love
Language: en
Pages: 450
Authors: Neil Perry
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2006-09-19 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

A collection of two hundred recipes by an Australian celebrity chef draws on Mediterranean traditions to provide for every course and meal of the day, in a volu
Big Love Cooking
Language: en
Pages: 277
Authors: Joey Campanaro
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-09-08 - Publisher: Chronicle Books

From Joey Campanaro, the lovable chef and owner of popular Little Owl restaurant in New York City! Big Love Cooking features 75 accessible recipes infused with
150 Jobs You Can Start Today
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Deborah Jacobson
Categories: Business & Economics
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-10-07 - Publisher: Currency

Whether you’re a seasoned professional or a recent graduate, a job search can take many months. Now, in 150 Jobs You Can Start Today, Deborah Jacobson reveals
If Food Is Love...Cooking Is Foreplay!
Language: en
Pages: 196
Authors: Jim Kar
Categories: Cooking
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-21 - Publisher: Xlibris Corporation

Having been in the food service industry since my teens, owning a restaurant and upscale catering service, Ive created and collected many wonderful recipes. My
Of Primary Importance
Language: en
Pages: 233
Authors: Ann Marie Corgill
Categories: Education
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Stenhouse Publishers

From the first chapter of Ann Marie Corgill's Of Primary Importance you experience the swirling energy, the sights, and the sounds of a primary classroom. "Step
Cooking Up Library Programs Teens and 'Tweens Will Love: Recipes for Success
Language: en
Pages: 179
Authors: Megan Emery Schadlich
Categories: Language Arts & Disciplines
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-06-23 - Publisher: ABC-CLIO

Engage teens and ‘tweens with library programs that nurture developmental and social needs—and keep young patrons entertained. • Includes complete plans f
The Tycoon's Misunderstood Bride
Language: en
Pages: 149
Authors: Elizabeth Lennox
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-06-05 - Publisher: Elizabeth Lennox Books (www.ElizabethLennox.com)

Emotionally abused all her life by a domineering father, Emma thought she might have a shot at happiness after his death. But then she heard the terms of his wi
Careers for People Who Love Cooking
Language: en
Pages: 104
Authors: Morgan Williams
Categories: Young Adult Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-15 - Publisher: The Rosen Publishing Group, Inc

For those who have a passion for food, there's nothing quite like stepping up to the stove and preparing a meal. It can be intimidating, however, to make the le
200 Job Ideas - Start Working Today
Language: en
Pages: 94
Authors: Amy Jacobellis
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher: Lulu.com